2 classes have 100% attendance this week  - Well Done to Red and Orange!

Welcome

I hope our website gives you a flavour of the school however if you would like to visit the school please ring 01440 702143 to make an appointment.

School Blog

If you would like to see our "Pupil Blogs" then please click on the link here.

Blog

School Uniform Ordering

Buy Your Uniform

New Entrants Sept 2015 

All children can attend school full-time in the reception year group in the September following their fourth birthday.  

You must apply for a school place if your child will be five between 1st September 2015 and 31 August 2016 and submit an application by Thursday 15th January 2015 for primary and infant 

You need to complete a CAF1 form (paper copy available at schoo) or you can apply online.

Upper/High School Applications - Sept 2015

If you wish to apply for Upper/High School then you need to complete and return the CAF1 form by 31st October 2015.

 

Diary Dates

Weds 3rd Sept

Thur 4th Sept

Mon 15th Sept

Tues 16th Sept

Tues 16th Sept

Tues 16th Sept

Tues 16th Sept

Wed 17th Sept

Thur 18th Sept

Thur 18th Sept

Fri 19th Sept

Sat 20th Sept

Fri 24th Oct

Mon 27th -Fri 31st Oct

Mon 3rd Nov

PD Day - School closed for pupils

Pupils back to school

2.00 - 3.15 pm - Green Class E Safety in the School Hall

1.30 pm Year 6 Samuel Ward Assembly

2.00 - 3.15 pm - Indigo Class E Safety in the School Hall

6.00 pm Samuel Ward Year 6 Parents Meeting at New Cangle 

6.30 pm Yr 6 Parents Meeting re: PGL Residential trip

2.00 - 3.15 pm - Red Class E Safety in the School Hall

2.00 - 3.15 pm - Violet Class E Safety in the School Hall

5.00-5.30 pm - Key Stage 1 (Blue & White Class) - Parent Information Evening

Individual School Photos

10.00 am - 5.00 pm - Family Photo Day

PD Day - School closed for pupils

Half term holiday

Pupils back to school